we care
«The Company of Decade - the Russian pharmaceutical products manufacturer»

Analyst Coverage

The analysts listed here monitor Pharmstandard OJSC. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding company’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Pharmstandard Group or its management. Pharmstandard does not by its reference below or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations

UBS

Svetlana Sukhanova
Svetlana.Sukhanova@ubs.com
www.ubs.com

 

Goldman Sachs

Юлия Герасимова
Yulia.Gerasimova@gs.com
www.goldmansachs.com

 

Morgan Stanley

Simon Mather
simon.mather@morganstanley.com
www.morganstanley.com

Jefferies International Ltd

James Vane-Tempest
jvane-tempest@jefferies.com
www.jefferies.com

 

J.P. Morgan

Elena Jouronova
elena.jouronova@jpmorgan.com
www.jpmorgan.com

 

Edison Investment Research

Luke Poloniecki
LPoloniecki@edisoninvestmentresearch.co.uk
www.edisoninvestmentresearch.co.uk

 

Otkritie Capital

Mikhail Terentiev
Mikhail.Terentiev@otkritie.com
www.open.ru

VTB Capital

Ivan.Kushch
Ivan.Kushch@vtbcapital.com
www.vtbcapital.com

 

Credit Suisse

Victoria Petrova
victoria.petrova@credit-suisse.com
www.credit-suisse.com

 

Deutsche Bank

Natalia Smirnova
natalia-n.smirnova@db.com
www.db.com

 

Citigroup

Brady Martin
brady.martin@citi.com
www.citigroup.com

 

KBC Securities

Gergely Pálffy
Gergely.Palffy@kbcsecurities.hu
www.kbc.com

 

BAML

Victor Dima
Victor.dima@baml.com
www.baml.com

 

IFC METROPOL

Evgeniy Golosnoy
golosnoy_e@metropol.ru
www.metropol.com

 

Sberbank CIB

Mikhail Krasnoperov
Mikhail_Krasnoperov@sberbank-cib.ru
www.sberbank-cib.ru

 

Rye, Man & Gor Securities

Ksenya Arutynova
ksenya.arutynova@rmg.ru
www.rmg.ru

 

ATON

Elizaveta Lebedeva
Elizaveta.Lebedeva@aton.ru
www.atonbroker.com

 

RaiffeisenBank

Natalya Kolupaeva
Natalya.KOLUPAEVA@raiffeisen.ru
www.raiffeisen.com

 

Alfa Bank

Daria Babashkina
DBabashkina@alfabank.ru
www.alfabank.com

 

Reneissance Capital

Irina Karacharskova
IKaracharskova@rencap.com
www.rencap.com

URALSIB Capital

Marat Ibragimov
IbragimovMY@uralsib.ru
www.uralsibcap.com

 

Investcafe (Independent analytical agency)

Daria Pichugina
daria@investcafe.ru
www.investcafe.ru

Menu
Company profile Company presentations Press releases Financial reports Annual reports Investor tools Investor calendar Analyst Coverage
Corporate film
Markets information WAP version
Delayed according to exchanges regulations. RUSTOCKS.com
Company profile Company presentations Press releases Financial reports Annual reports Investor tools Investor calendar Analyst Coverage
© 2007–2013 All rights reserved.
Terms of use www.pharmstd.com